The Order of the Lion, a new company for IHMN Gothic

“I feel the horror drenching every timber of this vessel. The crew were not merely killed, they were consumed. The devil has returned!”

Commander Dame Bess Balfour, aboard the Demeter in Whitby harbour.

With the many horrors spreading west from the accursed regions of eastern Europe who defends the shores of Albion? Who can face the spawn of the Prince of Wallachia and the Red Countess without flinching?

None other than the ancient and most noble Order of the Lion.

This is the first new company for IHMN Gothic and hope that you will enjoy holding back the darkness with it.

You can find it on the IHMN page in the new companies section.

About Craig

For those who need to know these things: - I'll never see 50 again. - I'm tall enough to see well in crowds and fat enough to leave a wake. - I'm well married to a woman with twice my smarts, three delightful and challenging children (er-hem), and one cat overlord. - I am Welsh. - I have to work for a living, but do nothing that makes me perspire.
This entry was posted in Announcement, In Her Majesty's Name. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

