Your personalised Salute map!

salute-2017-map

Keep an eye out for me, I shall be wearing my Ministry-issued Bowler hat!

Craig in Bowler

About Craig

For those who need to know these things: - I'll never see 50 again. - I'm tall enough to see well in crowds and fat enough to leave a wake. - I'm well married to a woman with twice my smarts, three delightful and challenging children (er-hem), and one cat overlord. - I am Welsh. - I have to work for a living, but do nothing that makes me perspire.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

