Warfare 2023 News!

The Ministry shall be at Warfare 2023, both days, next weekend in the Farnborough International Exhibition & Conference Centre.
Charles, a few valiant assistants, and I, shall be running a participation game of In Her Majesty’s Name 2nd Edition.
The setting is the Grand Duchy of Fenwick, wherein Lord Curr’s Incorrigibles and the Society of Thule shall both be attempting to recover The Q-bomb (without setting it off).
For those of you who are trying to remember, it is based on The Mouse that Roared, starring Peter Sellars.

For information on the show go here: https://wargamesreading.co.uk/warfare-2023/

About Craig

For those who need to know these things: - I'll never see 60 again. - I'm tall enough to see well in crowds and fat enough to leave a wake. - I'm well married to a woman with twice my smarts, three delightful and challenging children (er-hem), and one cat overlord. - I am Welsh. - I have to work for a living, but do nothing that makes me perspire.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment